River Spirit – Physical CD


Recorded in 2022, River Spirit is Adam Dyer’s debut album. Featuring Eric Ford on drums, Jakub Cywinski on bass and Duncan Eagles playing sax on four numbers. 12 tracks, 10 original compositions and 2 standards.

494 in stock



A physical hard copy of River Spirit. Jewel Case, with artwork.


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 12 × 14 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “River Spirit – Physical CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *